Under 18 Boys

The Bulls are extremely excited to announce the two Under 18’s teams running with us in 2020 . . .



Andrew Kim

Brad Downing

Charlie Balhuasen

Hayden Johnson

James Shahinian

Jay Hamdan

Joseph Kordahi

Kobi Cook

Marko Stanic

Thomas Dizon



Jacob Nabhan

Luca Mesiti

Maxwell Threlkeld

Nicholas Garling

Nick Grosvenor

Olivier Duchenne

Sachin Absolum



Marquis Navarre

Assistant Coach:

Kheim Ngo



Bowen Centellas

Charlie Cook

Ian Lin

Jaryd Bugeja

Luca Madella

Luca Masi

Michael O’Brien

Oli Stephens

Owen Marschner

William Jovanovic



Adam Baseotto

Angelos Kathreptakis

Ashton Matthews

Daniel Drury

James Byron

Patrick Kelly

Rami Sallom

Zach Wong



Maxim Nestrov

Assistant Coach:


BNSW Player Registration

Complete the online BNSW registration form

Autumn 2021 Payment

Use SportsTG to pay your Autumn 2021 Competition Fees

2021 Representative Fee Payments

Use the SportsTG System to pay any outsanding reps fees.

BNSW Members Portal

Check all your registration details in this portal