2020 Representative Teams and Coaches

We are extremely pleased to announce our Representative Coaches and teams for the 2020 season.

Click on the team to view the team list and the coaches name to view their biography.

Under 12 Girls Kerry McDowell
Under 12 Boys Stephen Wong
Mark Veran
Under 14 Girls Suz Grosvenor
Under 14 Boys James Long
Bonnie Johnson
Under 16 Girls Christine Downing
Under 16 Boys Paul Mejia
Danny Kordahi
Ric Centellas
Under 18 Boys Marquis Navarre
Maxim Nestrov
Waratah Youth Women Donna O’Flynn
Waratah Youth Men Adrian Brombal
Donna O’Flynn

BNSW Player Registration

Complete the online BNSW registration form

Autumn 2021 Payment

Use SportsTG to pay your Autumn 2021 Competition Fees

2021 Representative Fee Payments

Use the SportsTG System to pay any outsanding reps fees.

BNSW Members Portal

Check all your registration details in this portal